Getting mangos 0.12 source? (for 2.4.3)

Heya. I'm quite new to this but I've decided to set up a mangos server for 2.4.3 and try to make it as perfect as I can. I'm not really sure how to get started. From what I've read there are actually 4 parts of setting of a mangos server. The Mangos core, the database (UDB or TBCDB ), Scriptdev2 for bosses and mobs and stuff, and ACID (no idea what this is).

I've understood that I want a branch of mangos, 0.12, which is for 2.4.3. I don't know how to get a certain revision of it or to even check what revision I got. This is how I get the code for mangos:

mangoshelp1.jpg

Am I doing it right? Am I getting the 0.12 mangos code?

After getting the above version of Mangos I tried (following this guide: http://getmangos.eu/community/showthread.php?7318-Guide-Mangos-Windows-Setup) setting up an UDB database with mangos. However I can't seem to find a place where I can see what version I need of UDB to work with the version of mangos I'm using (as I said before, don't even know what revision of mangos I'm using). So I havn't gotten that to work. I tried using TBCDB aswell but failed with setting that up aswell.

I found what I think is the right thing for ScriptDev2 here: http://www.scriptdev2.com/backport-sd2-0-t4411p7.html

I downloaded that patch and then I used TortoiseSVN to checkout the latest version of ScriptDev2, then I applied that patch with TortoiseSVN aswell. So far so good. But when I try to compile ScriptDev2 it just fails. I don't really know what to do even if I managed to compile it since the guide I'm following (http://getmangos.eu/community/showthread.php?7318-Guide-Mangos-Windows-Setup) doesn't mention any other ScriptDev2 file than the .conf file.

Atlast I don't know if ACID is something I need to know what it is? Following the guide I've mentioned ACID was just a SQL-query that I ran in the Mangos database. Is there any more to it, or is that it?