Have a sit, take a coffee.

Guest Toinan67

Since I asked for this section, let's try to initiate a discussion here!

So first subject will be quite simple : what do you guys do in your life?

Are you student, do you have a job, do you play WoW 20h/24? What are your hobbies?

Other question : for how many hours/days/weeks/months/years do you know MaNGOS?

Personnaly, I'm a student (informatics of course...) and I'm in internship in a news company. (Bored all day, that's a bit why I asked for this section)

I've heard about MaNGOS about 2 years ago, and well I was quite impressed (How the ... do they make a WoW server?)

I must say MaNGOS is a great experience for me, it teached me a lot in many domains (other than C++).

Except this, IRL, nothing important to say. I like all types of music (except the ones I don't like.), I used to do sports but I stopped few years ago, I like watching TV shows, sleep, eat and I breath.

Your turn!

What i do in my life? Nothing related to pc unfotunaly :/ but yes i have a job :)

Iam from Belgium

37 years old

Iam just an pc addict since 1984 and my firs amstrad 80188 pc...

I was playing official wow from 2005 - 2007... Erf Played too much on it. I will hide my playtime forever lol.

Now i don"t realy play just i like to know what's new on it and visite some place.

I know mangos recently because i never give attetion to such like emu. The open source side of the project is one of the best thing i have seen.

Lotof thing to learn.

I hope i can help sometime like this team helped me :)

Good idea for a topic Toinan67, nice way to get to know the community and contributors!